Steelite International Logo

Ovation

Ein einfaches, stilvolles Design, das Klasse ausstrahlt. Die Besteckserie Ovation 18/10 deckt alle klassischen Artikel ab, die für einen erfolgreichen Gastronomiebetrieb erforderlich sind.

Tafelmesser S/Griff

Rating N/A
SKU 50622035
Pattern Ovation (5062)
Material 18/10 Edelstahl
Item Weight 0.116 kg
Warranty N
Carton Pcs 12
Carton Volume 0.0006 cu. m
Carton Weight 1.43 kg
Carton Dimensions 250 x 50 x 45 mm
Barcode 0105018461236857
EAN 5018461236857

Complete The Look

Select your region:
COVID-19 Information

Wir freuen uns, Ihnen mitteilen zu können, dass unsere Zentrale und Logistik in UK für den Geschäftsbetrieb geöffnet ist. Wir haben diverse Schritte unternommen, um unseren Kunden einen eingeschränkten Service zu bieten. Steelite International  versendet derzeit jeden Wochentag von Montag bis Freitag an Standorte weltweit.


Um Bestellungen aufzugeben oder einen Versand zu arrangieren, kontaktieren Sie bitte unser Team Steelite Deutschland unter germany@steelite.com oder rufen Sie uns unter + 49 (0) 6257 61950 an, wo wir Ihre Anfrage gerne entgegennehmen.


Während wir uns den Herausforderungen von COVID-19 stellen, befolgen wir weiterhin die neuesten Richtlinien, um ein sicheres und gesundes Arbeitsumfeld zu gewährleisten. Unsere oberste Priorität ist weiterhin die Gesundheit, Sicherheit und das Wohlbefinden unserer Mitarbeiter.

Steelite International Logo

Ovation

A simple stylish design which exudes class. The Ovation 18/10 cutlery range covers all the classic items required to operate a successful catering operation.

Table Knife S/Handle

Rating N/A
SKU 50622035
Pattern Ovation (5062)
Material 18/10 Stainless Steel
Item Weight 0.116 kg
Warranty N
Carton Pcs 12
Carton Volume 0.0006 cu. m
Carton Weight 1.43 kg
Carton Dimensions 250 x 50 x 45 mm
Barcode 0105018461236857
EAN 5018461236857

Complete The Look

Select your region:

COVID-19 Announcement

We are pleased to report Steelite International UK is open for business. As the need to support essential businesses increase, we have taken steps to offer limited service to our customers.  Steelite UK is currently despatching every weekday, Monday through Friday, to locations worldwide.


To place orders or arrange a shipment, please contact Karen Sanderson at  ksanderson@steelite.com or call us at  + 44 (0) 1782 829421 or + 44 (0) 1782 821000 where we will be happy to take your enquiry.   


As we navigate the challenges posed by COVID-19, we continue to follow the latest guidelines to ensure a safe and healthy working environment.  Our number one priority continues to be the health, safety, and wellbeing of our employees.